The Board of Management Comprises of

Jeremiah Goulding

Chairperson

Eleanor O' Connell

Secretary

Frances O' Sullivan

Treasurer

Fr. Pat O' Donnell

Norita Casey

Darren Moynihan

Irene Lucey Garvey

Carmel O' Sullivan

The Staff Comprises of

Principal Eleanor O Connell

Deputy Principal Anne Marie Keane

Special Education Teacher Carmel O' Sullivan/Caroline

Doolan

Assistant Teachers

Pádraig Doyle, Éabha Ní Chabhasaigh

Special Needs Assistants

Nicola O Donoghue, Siobhán Moynihan, Gemma Kissane, Carmel Murphy

Secretary Mairéad Lenihan Cleaner Siobhán O Donoghue